Latest Products http://www.desaiproducts.in Latest Products 16-04-27 en-us http://www.desaiproducts.in Kokum Juice http://www.desaiproducts.in/kokum-juice.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Kokum Juice, offered by us, is used as a spice addition to curries, vegetables and many seafood recipes. Our Kokum Juice has sour taste and also adds beautiful purple color to the food. The Kokum Juice, offered by us, has diverse culinary, pharmaceutical, and industrial uses. We deliver our Kokum Juice in food-grade packaging options to retain its long shelf life. Alphonso Mango Burfi http://www.desaiproducts.in/alphonso-mango-burfi.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Alphonso Mango Burfi, offered by us, is made using Alphonso Mango and sugar. The Alphonso Mango Burfi is cooked until it solidifies and is processed under hygienic conditions. Our Alphonso Mango Burfi is delivered in food-grade and customized packaging options. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.desaiproducts.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With eye catching magnificent color like that of rising sun, sweet aroma of the yellowish juice, sweet taste which makes you imagine if nectar has fallen from heavens into this fruit, one drop of this Alphonso Mango Pulp and you will never want to stop. Alphonso Mango Tidbits http://www.desaiproducts.in/alphonso-mango-tidbits.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Delicious Ratnagiri Alphonso mangoes are peeled, deseeded and diced and then added to the pulp. A spoonful of our Alphonso Mango Tidbits in Alphonso mango Pulp, it is sure to satisfy the cravings for both Alphonso Mango and pulp. We take special care to preserve the flavor. A sip of our yummy Alphonso Mango Pulp with tidbits of a mango in it is sure to make you touch divinity of nature. Ratnagiri Alphonso Mangoes http://www.desaiproducts.in/ratnagiri-alphonso-mangoes.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ratnagiri Alphonso Mangoes has been procured from our mango orchid. The Ratnagiri Alphonso Mangoes, offered by us, are used to make chutneys, athanu, pickles and more. Our Ratnagiri Alphonso Mangoes are grown organically without using harmful chemicals and fertilizers. Rose Petal Gulkand http://www.desaiproducts.in/rose-petal-gulkand.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Rose Petal Gulkand, offered by us, is used for curing many problems of the body like excessive heat, eye inflammation and redness and treatment of acidity. We offer Rose Petal Gulkand which has cooling properties that help in strengthening of the teeth and gums. Having Rose Petal Gulkand can help to prevent sunstroke and controls nostril-bleeding. Dried Kokum Peel http://www.desaiproducts.in/dried-kokum-peel.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Dried Kokum Peel, offered by us, is used as a slightly sour spice in various recipes. Our Dried Kokum Peel is used to add flavor and tartness to dal (lentil soup) for balancing the flavor. The Dried Kokum Peel, we offer, is also used in the preparation of confectionery, medicines and cosmetics. Green Mango Cordial http://www.desaiproducts.in/green-mango-cordial.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Green Mango Cordial is a sweet flavored drink made from rich and juicy mangos. The Green Mango Cordial, offered by us, does not contain harmful preservatives or artificial colors. We use fresh Green Mango, grown organically, to prepare our Green Mango Cordial. Our Green Mango Cordial can be served with wine and is non-alcoholic.